REVIEW: Visualizing The Beatles by John Pring, Rob Thomas

Book Title: Visualizing The Beatles: A Complete Graphic History of the World’s Favorite Band Author: John Pring, Rob Thomas Series: None Genres: Music, Art, History, Non-Fiction Published: May 1st 2018 by Dey Street Books SYNOPSIS: The story of the Beatles as you’ve never seen it before, told using stunning infographics and data visualisations. Journey through the Beatles…

REVIEW: Everything That Follows by Meg Little Reilly

Book Title: Everything That Follows Author: Meg Little Reilly Series: None Genres: Mystery, Suspense, Fiction Published: May 1st 2018 by Mira Books SYNOPSIS: CAUGHT IN THE BACKWASH, THEY HAVE LOST CONTROL OF THEIR LIVES… For fans of Megan Abbott and Chris Bohjalian comes a novel of moral complexity about friends who must choose between self-preservation and doing the right…

BLOG TOUR – Yesterday’s News by R.G. Belsky

Book Title: Yesterday’s News Author: R.G. Belsky Series: A CLARE CARLSON MYSTERY Genres: Mystery Published: May 1st 2018 by Oceanview Publishing Number of Pages: 343 ISBN: 160809281X (ISBN13: 9781608092819) Synopsis:  A classic cold case reopened—along with Pandora’s box When eleven-year-old Lucy Devlin disappeared on her way to school more than a decade ago, it became one of the…

REVIEW: If I Die Tonight by Alison Gaylin

Book Title: If I Die Tonight Author: Alison Gaylin Series: None Genres: Mystery, Suspense, Thriller, Fiction Published: March 6th 2018 by William Morrow Paperbacks   SYNOPSIS: Late one night in the quiet Hudson Valley town of Havenkill, a distraught woman stumbles into the police station—and lives are changed forever. Aimee En, once a darling of the ’80s pop…

REVIEW: The Good Twin by Marti Green

Book Title: The Good Twin Author: Marti Green Series: None Genres: Mystery, Thriller, Fiction Published: May 15th 2018 by Thomas & Mercer   SYNOPSIS: Mallory Holcolm is an unfulfilled waitress and aspiring artist living in a Queens boardinghouse when she learns something astonishing about her past: she has an identical twin sister named Charly she never knew existed….

REVIEW: Wicked River by Jenny Milchman

Book Title: Wicked River Author: Jenny Milchman Series: None Genres: Mystery, Suspense, Thriller, Fiction Published: May 1st 2018 by Sourcebooks Landmark SYNOPSIS: Six million acres of Adirondack forest separate Natalie and Doug Larson from civilization. For the newlyweds, an isolated, back country honeymoon seems ideal: a chance to start their lives together with an adventure, on their own. But…