REVIEW: Caged by Ellison Cooper

Book Title: Caged Author: Ellison Coopeer Series: None Genres: Mystery, Thriller, Suspense, Fiction Published: July 10th 2018 by Minotaur Books SYNOPSIS: FBI neuroscientist Sayer Altair hunts for evil in the deepest recesses of the human mind. Still reeling from the death of her fiance, she wants nothing more than to focus on her research into the brains of serial…

REVIEW: Providence by Caroline Kepnes

Book Title: Providence Author: Caroline Kepnes Series: None Genres: Mystery, Thriller, Fantasy, Fiction Published: June 19th 2018 by Lenny SYNOPSIS: Growing up as best friends in small-town New Hampshire, Jon and Chloe are the only ones who truly understand each other, though they can never find the words to tell one another the depth of their feelings. When Jon…

REVIEW: The Astrology of You and Me by Gary Goldschneider

Book Title: The Astrology of You and Me Author: Gary Goldschneider Series: None Genres: Astrology, NonFiction Published: May 1st 2018 by Quirk Books SYNOPSIS: Use the power of the stars to perfect your relationships with friends, family, partners…everyone you know! Do you know how to live peacefully with a Taurus? Discuss money issues with a Cancer? Improve your…

REVIEW: Visualizing The Beatles by John Pring, Rob Thomas

Book Title: Visualizing The Beatles: A Complete Graphic History of the World’s Favorite Band Author: John Pring, Rob Thomas Series: None Genres: Music, Art, History, Non-Fiction Published: May 1st 2018 by Dey Street Books SYNOPSIS: The story of the Beatles as you’ve never seen it before, told using stunning infographics and data visualisations. Journey through the Beatles…

REVIEW: Everything That Follows by Meg Little Reilly

Book Title: Everything That Follows Author: Meg Little Reilly Series: None Genres: Mystery, Suspense, Fiction Published: May 1st 2018 by Mira Books SYNOPSIS: CAUGHT IN THE BACKWASH, THEY HAVE LOST CONTROL OF THEIR LIVES… For fans of Megan Abbott and Chris Bohjalian comes a novel of moral complexity about friends who must choose between self-preservation and doing the right…